New Album – Mind Over Depth

We are pleased to announce that there is a new album being released on April 12th 2019. Mind Over Depth is the heaviest Cosmograf album yet, with Kyle Fenton on drums who played on the 2017 record ‘The Hay Man Dreams’ and Colin Edwin (O.R.k/ Porcupine Tree) guesting. It’s available to pre-order now in our shop.